NA3EHL to join NA3HL for the 2016-17 season

The North American 3 Hockey League (NA3HL) is proud to announce the addition of all the teams from the North American 3 Eastern Hockey League (NA3EHL), which will take place during the upcoming 2016-17 season as a part of two new divisions of the NA3HL. The now 47-team NA3HL will be divided into eight divisions for the 2016-17 season, stretching from Montana to Maine.